Tor​.​Ma In Dub - REBELations (30 Mins Live Act Demo)

by Tor.Ma in Dub

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



30 mins of my liveact to tease you... get the vibe, fly away, dance you mind, shake your booty.
see you soon on a dancefloor near to you :)

Track ID
1. Tor.Ma in Dub - Sacred Smoke / selfreleased
2. Suns Of Arqa - The fool ascends (Tor.Ma in Dub rmx) / L.S.D. recs
3. LOUD - Small Talk (Tor.Ma in Dub rmx) / Nano recs
4. Tor.Ma in Dub - Magical Trips / selfreleased
5. Tor.Ma in Dub - SacBe At Nigth / Section recs (unreleased)
6. Kaya Project - Behkudi (Tor.Ma in Dub rmx) / (unreleased)
7. Tor.Ma in Dub feat, Jah MyT - Dubbers March / Selfreleased
8. Barak - A New Netherworld Order (Tor.Ma in Dub rmx) / Dubmission recs


released January 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Tor.Ma in Dub Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

The sound and the vibe it’s the right one to have a great time, dancing and tripping. The powerful and twisted sounds, the groove and the bass lines from Tor.Ma, its a combination that makes you move your booty, shake your mind and put a smile on your face.

It’s like old school roots dub with a psychedelic pinch.
... more

contact / help

Contact Tor.Ma in Dub

Streaming and
Download help